In loving memory of

Stacy Renea Rukavina

Stacy Renea Rukavina, 52 years old, passed peacefully in her sleep and went to be with the Lord on June 3rd, 2021 in Phoenix, Arizona.
She was born in Tulsa, Oklahoma and moved to Arizona in 1993. Stacy had such a unique soul with a family oriented heart. Her radical sense of humor left an impression on everyone she met. She craved having family together especially for birthday celebrations, holidays, and family trips. No matter what the occasion Stacy inspired a fun party atmosphere at each gathering. Not only did she spend her time pouring her creativity into hobbies, she was gifted at creating beauty in many forms.

Stacy was preceded in death by daughter, Jade Rukavina and Dad, Robert (Bobby) McGoffin. She is survived by daughters, Brittney Rukavina and Taylor West; mother, Deborah (Nanny) McGoffin; brother, Trent McGoffin (Shalom); biological father, Gary Scott; grandchild, Owen Nichols; niece and nephew, Zoey and Zachary McGoffin; aunts, Cathy Collins, Sharen Bates (Jim) and Paula Stevens; cousins, Kelli Greer, Jamie Dudley and Matthew Bates.

Interment will be Wednesday, June 16th, 2021, at 9:00 am at Paradise Memorial Gardens 9300 E Shea Blvd, Scottsdale, Az 85260 480-860-2300. Memorial Service will be held on Wednesday, June 16th, 2021, at 10:00 am at Illuminate Community Church 17800 N Perimeter Drive Scottsdale, Az 85255 480-359-1394.

Reception will follow Memorial Service at 11:00 am at Illuminate Community Church where lunch & refreshments will be served and memories shared.

For live-streaming, please click here: https://illuminatecommunity.com/funeral-live-stream/
1:00 pm Eastern (EST), 12:00 pm Central (CST), 11:00 am Mountain (MST), and 10:00 am Pacific (PST)

In lieu of flowers, please consider donating to the National Kidney Foundation of Arizona in memory of Stacy Rukavina https://azkidney.org/tribute-gift-donation

Tributes

Olivia Robbins wrote on Jun 9, 2021:

" + Dearest Brittney and Taylor, May there be comfort in knowing that someone as special as your precious mother, Stacy Ranea Rukavina, will never be forgotten. May the beautiful memories you have of her give you strength. She has entered into a Life Eternal with Our Lord Jesus who has said, "I AM the RESSURECTION and the LIFE; whoever BELIEVES in ME, even if he DIES, will LIVE"...John11:25 May the LOVE of GOD enfold you and all of her Loved Ones during this time of sorrow. Our prayers are with you. Grandma Olivia "